Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:44:50 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W1012-Father Francis McSpiritt Separate School, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 2982 - Cards Cast 900 30.18%

Mayor		
•	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	900/2982	30.2 %
Total Votes	876	
Susan Fennell	375	42.81%
Bruce Haines	80	9.13%
Hashi Ladak	6	0.68%
Garnett Manning	142	16.21%
Hargy Randhawa	273	31.16%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	900/2982	30.2 %
Total Votes	847	
Vicky Colbourne	63	7.44%
Frank Corvese	51	6.02%
Kuldip Kandola	75	8.85%
Neil Maharaj	25	2.95%
John P. Sprovieri	317	37.43%
Harkanwal S. Thind	316	37.31%

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor			
·	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %	
Times Counted	900/2982	30.2 %	
Total Votes	865		
Loreto Ceccarelli	53	6.13%	
Adriano Conti	25	2.89%	
Vicky Dhillon	557	64.39%	
Frank Iorio	72	8.32%	
Dale Mundi	56	6.47%	
Harveen Sidhu	102	11.79%	

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	786/2582	30.4 %
Total Votes	764	
Joy A. Adams	102	13.35%
John Crowley	38	4.97%
Fatima Devonish	22	2.88%
Mohan Sing Khangura	64	8.38%
Harinder K. Malhi	391	51.18%
Jash Puniya	130	17.02%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	2	0.26%
Devinder Jeet Singh	15	1.96%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%

Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelES		
Catholic District School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	114/393	29.0 %
Total Votes	107	
Abraham Joseph	44	41.12%
Scott R. McLauchlan	49	45.79%
Scott Murdock	4	3.74%
Indira Persaud	3	2.80%
Gertie N. Ugoh	7	6.54%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		0/1	0.0	%
Total Votes		0		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	N	/A
Tammy Knibbs		0	N	/A